Open Group Training

  • All Trainings will be held at Kingdom Sports. These trainings will consist of small-sided games and are open to anyone within the birth years listed, current Kingdom and  Non – Kingdom players. These Trainings are FREE!
  • Kingdom Coaching Staff will be in attendance if you have questions about tryouts.
  • Kingdom Coaching Staff cannot offer any spots to any team until Saturday, June 16th at Tryouts
  • Please invite all of your kids’ friends and come experience the greatest player development program in Southwest Michigan

Email Doug Raak > Doug@kicsports.net or Ian Troutman > Ian@kicsports.net with any questions.

2010 – 2005 AGE GROUPS
AgeTeamDateTime
U9G2010 GirlsTuesday, June 12 & Thursday, June 14, 20185:00-6:30pm
U10G2009 Girls
U11G2008 Girls
U12G2007 Girls
U13G2006 Girls
U14G2005 Girls
U9B2010 BoysTuesday, June 12 & Thursday, June 14, 20186:30-8:00pm
U10B2009 Boys
U11B2008 Boys
U12B2007 Boys
U13B2006 Boys
U14B2005 Boys
2004 – 1999 AGE GROUPS
For more information for each team, email the Head Coach
AgeTeamCoachEmail
U14G2005 RedDoug RaakDoug@kicsports.net
U15G2004 RedKyle FarrisKyle.j.farris@wmich.edu
U16G2003 RedJoe Fuldjoedfuld@gmail.com
U17G2002 RedJoe Fuldjoedfuld@gmail.com
U17G2002 BlackAnna Steginkannastegink@gmail.com
U19G2001/2000 RedIan Troutmanian@kicsports.net
U19G2001/2000 BlackLevi ButcherLevi.butcher.gk@gmail.com
U19G2001/2000 WhiteFred Smyserfredsmyser@aol.com
U14B2005 RedJosh RossJoshua.ross@wmich.edu
U15B2004 RedDoug Raakdoug@kicsports.net
U16B2003 RedChad WisemanChad.wiseman@wmich.edu
U16B2003 BlackShane LyonsShane.e.lyons@wmich.edu
U16B2003 WhiteMason Darlingroger.m.darling@wmich.edu
U17B2002 RedShane LyonsShane.e.lyons@wmich.edu
U17B2002 BlackBilly Cremeanswjc5185@gmail.com
U18B2001 RedJosh rossJoshua.ross@wmich.edu
U18B2001 BlackSteve Branchuofmsteve@att.net
U19B2000 RedChad WisemanChad.wiseman@wmich.edu
U19B2000 BlackLevi ButcherLevi.butcher.gk@gmail.com

 

Tags: Open Group Training